– Essential, simple and approved –

Manufacturer of electric vehicle charging station

Borne+ walks you through the transition to electric

The explosion of EV sells

In addition to offering ecological and economical solutions to users, these “green” vehicles tend to win the esteem of the French, as confirmed by vendor studies. In this momentum, the manufacturer of electric charging stations Duosida brings its contribution through its products for the optimization of charging infrastructures. Find in our shelves various accessible, efficient, powerful, ergonomic, technologically advanced and above all secure equipment that will adapt to your customers’ needs. Say goodbye to preconceived ideas such as the slowness of recharging, the risks of electrocution, the overconsumption of energy or the difficulty of finding a charging station nearby. At Duosida, the future with electric cars is largely assured!

The growth in sales of electric and plug-in hybrid vehicles has risen from 1.9% to 8.2% in France in 2020. The French are paying more and more attention to these ecological vehicles. The reasons? They cost less than conventional cars thanks to the purchase subsidies offered by the State and the ecological bonuses. They are also more convenient as far as consumption is concerned, since a full tank of electricity is worth an average of 2 euros (for 100 km) compared to about 12.5 euros (for 100 km) for a thermal car running on unleaded.

Duosida, the manufacturer of accelerated charging stations for electric cars, provides the “ultimate solutions” to make the use of electric vehicles even more comfortable. The specialist in electrical devices offers a multitude of innovative equipment to ensure the independence of users of public charging stations. These stations, too often saturated, are the main obstacles to access to energy.

In the list of Duosida products, find alternatives optimized for all profiles:

Two-phase or three-phase wall-mounted fast charging stations
Wall-mounted charging stations
Portable chargers
Thanks to these products, your customers will save a lot of time and money by installing the charging infrastructure at home. In particular, they allow cars to be charged during off-peak hours, day and night, with a fast charging time. With portable chargers equipped with power outlets, charging can be done anywhere there is electricity.

 

Our products

___

From the portable charger to the home terminal

Portable charger for electric car 3,8KW

Details

benefits

This charging station is compatible with type 2 (IEC62196-2/Mennekes) Shuko 2-pin electric vehicles (16A, 3.8KW). It is designed for frequent travelers and specifically for people who do not have the time to fill up every time.

Very easy to use, the charger is composed of a pin and a control box connected to a standard plug. Its 5m long cable facilitates the connection according to the location of the plug. Of course, it can be connected to an extension cord if needed.

This portable charger is also very robust. It supports water and dust projections thanks to its IP55 (control) and IP44 (connector) standardization. The head of the charger is equipped with rubber seals. So you can use it outside as well as inside a garage.

The electrical protection of the Duosida portable charger is reinforced by modern electronics. Its intelligent core prevents various types of accidents such as

High voltage
Overvoltage
Under voltage
Overheating
Static losses
Lightning
As far as regulations are concerned, the Duosida portable charger is RoHs certified with a UL94V-0 fireproof grade.

Single-phase charging station 7,4KW LED screen

Borne de recharge

benefits

This single-phase Duosida wall-mounted charging station by Borne+ is designed for homes with a two-wire electrical system (phase and neutral). It delivers a maximum energy output of 7.4KW with an output current of 32A.

The wall-mounted terminal is perfect for owners of electric cars with smaller batteries. It is equipped with a type 2 socket (compatible with the majority of electric models) and is very ergonomic thanks to its pump-type architecture. The unit consists of a pillar with a sturdy base, a metal cable hook and a polycarbonate housing with an ultra-modern interface that is IP55 rated.

With its colorful LED display, you can follow the charging progress live. It also features WIFI technology, which allows you to control the operation from your phone. A stop button stops the process at any time.

This wall-mounted charging station weighs 8kg and can be easily transported from one place to another in your home or garage. To connect it, simply plug in the grounding plug which is attached to a 90cm cable. The length of the charging cable is 5m.

3-phase 11KW/22KW LED display charging terminal

Borne de recharge

benefits

Want to take advantage of the full potential of a wall station at home? Choose the Duosida three-phase wall station to enjoy an extremely fast and safe charging solution.

This newly developed product by Borne+ delivers a charging power of 22kW (compatible with 11KW) with a 32A output. Thanks to this two-phase configuration, you can recharge your car with greater power, and therefore at a higher speed.

In addition to its performance, this Duosida three-phase wall station is very easy to use. It is equipped with a grounding plug connected to a 90cm cable, and a 5m charging plug that you can roll up on a metal storage plate at rest.

The box is equipped with an LED screen and a Wifi connection for easy and pleasant use. Take advantage of its circle display and its percentage indication to follow the progress of the charge in real time.

The station measures 33 x 22.5 x 11cm and weighs 8kg. You can move this portable equipment without much difficulty. It is IP55 rated, with immunization against splash water and dust (but not against rain).

Your clients wants to spare time

With our products, your customers will save a lot of time and money by having their own station installed at home. ( Recharge your car during off-peak hours, day or night without waiting in line. Best of all, the portable chargers are equipped with power outlets that can be plugged in anywhere there is electricity).

How to benefit from it ?

If your home is powered by a single-phase current, you will first need to adjust your power supply by calling your energy provider (EDF, Direct Energie, EkWateur, etc.) before taking advantage of the Duosida three-phase wall terminal installation. They will forward your request to service providers to start the work for the transition to three-phase. The duration of the operation generally varies between 5 and 15 days depending on the administrative procedure and the scope of the mission (change of protections, replacement of cables, optimization of the electrical panel).

trust the professionals

Borne+ is an approved manufacturer committed to providing the best services for its customers. If you are looking to optimize your recharging equipment, you will find all the information you need on our site (models of recharging stations, compatible car models, instructions for use, product information and much more). A very complete FAQ is at your disposal to make you aware of all the features of the equipment.

Charging stations compatible with all models of electric and plug-in hybrid vehicles.

peugeot
kia 1
renault 1
audi 4
hyundai 1
hyundai 1

Full compatibility

The Borne+ catalog includes three charging products that are suitable for almost all electric vehicles on the road in France. It also covers the following car manufacturers: Audi, BMW, BYD, Chevrolet, Citroën, Fisker Karma, Ford, Hyundai, Jaguar, Kia, Land Rover, Mercedes, Mia Electric, Mini, Mitsubishi, Nissan, Peugeot, Opel, Porsche, Renault, Smart, Tesla, Toyota, Volkswagen and Volvo.

Personalised advices

We put at your disposal a network of approved partners for the installation of your terminal.

Compliant range

We offer a complete range of loading solutions that comply with current standards.

Your projects

We accompany you for all your projects and we will adapt to your needs.
Logo Advenir HD RVB

Eligible : Advenir

Our charging stations are eligible for the ADVENIR program

Fleets and parking lots

Companies & Businesses

Individual house

Who are we ?

The company Borne+ is specialized in the distribution of materials and electrical appliances.

For the past 20 years, we have been putting all our know-how and our perfect knowledge of products at your disposal.

Thus, Borne+ accompanies its customers in the realization of their projects, because it knows how to take advantage of its experience, while having a vision of its activity resolutely turned towards the future.

Borne+ is constantly looking for innovations that will make tomorrow’s world connected.

Borne + : the specialist

The adoption of electric cars is becoming increasingly popular in France in 2021. In addition to offering ecological and economical solutions to users, these “green” vehicles tend to win the esteem of the French, as confirmed by vendor studies. The manufacturer of electric charging stations, Borne+, is contributing to this trend with its products for optimizing charging infrastructures. You will find in our shelves various accessible, efficient, powerful, ergonomic, technologically advanced and above all secure equipment that will adapt to your needs. Say goodbye to preconceived notions such as the slowness of recharging, the risk of electrocution, overconsumption of energy and the difficulty of finding a charging station nearby. With Borne+, your future with the electric car is largely assured!
Couple factory compressed

– Essentiel, simple et agréé –

Fabricant borne de recharge pour véhicule électrique

 

Borne+ vous accompagne dans la transition vers l’électrique

L'explosion des ventes de véhicules électriques

L’adoption de la voiture électrique se démocratise de plus belle en France en 2021. En plus d’offrir des solutions écologiques et économiques aux utilisateurs, ces véhicules « verts » tendent à gagner l’estime des Français, comme le confirment les études des vendeurs. Dans cet élan, le fabricant de bornes de recharge électrique Duosida apporte sa contribution à travers ses produits d’optimisation des infrastructures de recharge. Retrouvez dans nos rayons divers matériels accessibles, efficaces, puissants, ergonomiques, à la pointe de la technologie et surtout sécurisés qui s’adapteront aux besoins de vos clients. Dites adieu aux idées reçues comme la lenteur des recharges, les risques d’électrocution, la surconsommation d’énergie ou encore la difficulté de trouver une borne à proximité. Chez Duosida, l’avenir avec la voiture électrique est largement assuré !

La croissance des ventes liée aux véhicules électriques et hybrides rechargeables est passée de 1,9% à 8,2% en France en 2020. Les Français accordent de plus en plus d’attention à ces véhicules écologiques. Les raisons ? Ils coûtent moins chers que les voitures classiques grâce aux aides à l’achat offerts par l’État et les bonus écologiques. Ils sont également plus commodes en ce qui concerne la consommation étant donné qu’un plein électrique vaut en moyenne 2 euros (pour 100 km) contre 12,5 euros environ (pour 100 km) pour une voiture thermique marchant au sans-plomb.

Duosida, le constructeur de bornes de recharge accélerée pour voitures électriques apporte les « solutions ultimes » pour rendre l’utilisation des véhicules électriques encore plus confortable. Le spécialiste des appareils électriques propose une multitude de matériels innovants pour assurer l’indépendance des utilisateurs des bornes publiques. Ces stations, trop souvent saturées, constituent les principaux freins de l’accès à l’énergie.

Dans la liste des produits Duosida, retrouvez les alternatives optimisées à tous les profils :

  • Des bornes à charge rapide murale biphasée ou triphasée
  • Des bornes murales
  • Des chargeurs portatifs

Grâce à ces produits, vos clients réaliseront d’énormes gains de temps et d’argent en installant les infrastructures de charge chez eux. Ils permettent notamment de recharger les voitures durant les heures creuses, de jour comme de nuit avec un temps de charge rapide. Avec des chargeurs portatifs équipés de prises secteur, la recharge peut s’effectuer partout, là où il y a de l’électricité.

Nos produits

___

Du chargeur portable à la borne domestique

Chargeur portable pour voiture électrique 3,8KW

wallboxecomax detail chargeur

Avantages

Cette station de recharge est compatible avec les véhicules électriques de type 2 (IEC62196-2/Mennekes) Shuko 2 broches (16A, 3,8KW). Elle est conçue pour les grands voyageurs et spécifiquement les personnes qui n’ont pas le temps d’effectuer le plein électrique à chaque fois.

Très facile à utiliser, le chargeur est composé d’une broche et d’un boîtier de contrôle relié à une prise mâle standard. Son câble de 5m de longueur facilite le branchement suivant l’emplacement de la prise. Bien évidemment, il pourra être connecté à une rallonge en cas de besoin.

Ce chargeur portable est également très robuste. Il supporte les projections d’eau et de poussière grâce à sa normalisation IP55 (commande) et IP44 (connecteur). La tête du chargeur est munie de joints en caoutchouc. Vous pouvez donc l’utiliser à l’extérieur comme à l’intérieur d’un garage.

La protection électrique du chargeur portable de Duosida est renforcée par une électronique moderne. Son noyau intelligent prévient différents types d’accidents tels que :

  • Les hautes tensions
  • Les surtensions
  • Les sous-tensions
  • Les surchauffes
  • Les déperditions statiques
  • La foudre

Côté réglementation, le chargeur portable de Duosida dispose de la certification RoHs avec un grade ignifuge UL94V-0.

Borne de recharge monophasé 7,4KW écran LED

Borne de recharge

Avantages

Cette station de recharge murale Duosida monophasée by Borne+ est conçue pour les maisons avec un réseau électrique à deux câbles (phase et neutre). Elle délivre une puissance énergétique maximale de 7,4KW avec un courant de sortie de 32A.

La borne murale est parfaite pour les propriétaires de voitures électriques équipées de batteries plus petites. Elle est pourvue d’une prise de type 2 (compatible avec la majorité des modèles électriques) et se montre très ergonomique via son architecture de type pompe. L’appareil est constitué d’un pilier avec socle robuste, d’un crochet de câble métallique et d’un boîtier en polycarbonate à interface ultra-moderne qui est normalisé IP55.

Avec son affichage LED coloré, vous pouvez suivre l’évolution de la recharge en direct. Il est également doté de la technologie WIFI, qui permet de contrôler l’opération depuis votre téléphone. Un bouton d’arrêt arrête le processus à n’importe quel moment.

Cette borne murale pèse 8kg et peut être transportée facilement d’un endroit à un autre de votre maison ou garage. Pour le connecter, il suffit de brancher la prise de terre qui est fixée sur un câble de 90cm. La longueur du câble de recharge est de 5m.b

Borne de recharge triphasé 11KW/22KW écran LED

Borne de recharge

Avantages

Vous voulez profiter de tout le potentiel d’une borne murale à domicile ? Choisissez la station murale triphasée de Duosida pour jouir d’une solution de recharge extrêmement rapide et sécuritaire.

Ce produit nouvellement développé par Borne+ délivre une puissance de charge de 22kW (compatible 11KW) avec une sortie de 32A. Grâce à cette configuration à deux phases, vous pourrez recharger votre voiture avec une puissance plus importante, et donc une vitesse plus conséquente.

En plus d’être performante, cette borne murale triphasée de Duosida est très simple d’utilisation. Elle est équipée d’une prise de terre reliée à un câble de 90cm, et d’une prise de charge de 5m que vous pourrez enrouler sur une plaque métallique de rangement au repos.

Le boîtier est pourvu d’un écran LED et d’une connexion Wifi pour un usage simple et agréable. Profitez de son affichage en cercle et de son indication en pourcentage pour suivre l’évolution de la recharge en temps réel.

La station mesure 33 x 22,5 x 11cm et pèse 8kg. Vous pouvez déplacer ce matériel portatif sans grande difficulté. Il est normalisé IP55, avec une immunisation contre les éclaboussures d’eau et la poussière (mais pas contre la pluie).

Vos clients veulent gagner du temps

Grâce à nos produits, vos clients réaliseront d’énormes gains de temps et d’argent en se faisant installer leur propre station chez eux. ( Recharger votre voiture durant les heures creuses, de jour comme de nuit sans faire la queue. Mieux encore, les chargeurs portatifs sont équipés de prises secteurs qui peuvent être branchées n’importe où il y a de l’électricité.)

Comment en profiter ?

Si votre maison est alimentée par un courant à une phase, il faudra d’abord régler votre alimentation en faisant appel à votre fournisseur d’énergie (EDF, Direct Energie, EkWateur, etc.) avant de profiter de l’installation de la borne triphasée murale Duosida. Il transmettra votre demande à des prestataires pour entamer les travaux pour la transition à un triphasé. La durée de l’opération varie généralement entre 5 et 15 jours selon la procédure administrative et l’ampleur de la mission (changement de protections, remplacement de câbles, optimisation du tableau électrique).

Remettez vous à des professionnels

Borne+ est un constructeur agréé qui s’engage à fournir les meilleurs services pour sa clientèle. Si vous cherchez à optimiser vos appareils de recharge, retrouvez sur notre site toutes les informations qu’il vous faut (modèles de bornes, modèles de voitures compatibles, notice d’utilisation, informations sur les produits et bien d’autres). Une foire aux questions très complète est mise à votre disposition pour vous mettre au courant de toutes les fonctionnalités des matériels.

Bornes de recharge compatibles avec tous les modèles de véhicules électriques et hybrides rechargeables.

peugeot
kia 1
renault 1
audi 4
hyundai 1
hyundai 1

Compatibilité totale

Le catalogue de Borne+ enregistre trois produits de recharge qui conviennent à la quasi-totalité des véhicules électriques circulant en France. Il couvre également les constructeurs automobiles suivants : Audi, BMW, BYD, Chevrolet, Citroën, Fisker Karma, Ford, Hyundai, Jaguar, Kia, Land Rover, Mercedes, Mia Electric, Mini, Mitsubishi, Nissan, Peugeot, Opel, Porsche, Renault, Smart, Tesla, Toyota, Volkswagen et Volvo.

Conseils personnalisés

Nous mettons à votre disposition un réseau de partenaires agréés pour l’installation de votre borne.

Gamme conforme

Nous proposons une gamme complète de solutions de chargement conformes aux normes en vigeur.

Vos projets

Nous vous accompagnons pour tous vos projets et nous nous adapterons à vos besoins.

Logo Advenir HD RVB

Bornes éligibles Advenir

Nos bornes de recharges sont éligibles à la prise en charge par le programme ADVENIR

Flottes & Parkings

Entreprises & Commerces

Maisons individuelles

Qui sommes nous ?

 

La société Borne+ est spécialisée dans la distribution de matériels et appareils électriques.

Depuis 20 ans, nous mettons à votre disposition tout notre savoir-faire et notre parfaite connaissance des produits.

Ainsi, Borne+ accompagne au plus près ses clients dans la réalisation de leurs projets, parce qu’elle sait tirer profit de son expérience, tout en ayant une vision de son activité résolument tournée vers l’avenir.

L’entreprise Borne+ est sans cesse à la recherche des innovations qui feront de demain un monde connecté.

Borne + : le spécialiste

L’ adoption de la voiture électrique se démocratise de plus belle en France en 2021. En plus d’offrir des solutions écologiques et économiques aux utilisateurs, ces véhicules « verts » tendent à gagner l’estime des Français, comme le confirment les études des vendeurs. Dans cet élan, le fabricant de bornes de recharge électrique Borne+ apporte sa contribution à travers ses produits d’optimisation des infrastructures de recharge. Retrouvez dans nos rayons divers matériels accessibles, efficaces, puissants, ergonomiques, à la pointe de la technologie et surtout sécurisés qui s’adapteront à vos besoins. Dites adieu aux idées reçues comme la lenteur des recharges, les risques d’électrocution, la surconsommation d’énergie ou encore la difficulté de trouver une borne à proximité. Chez Borne+, votre avenir avec la voiture électrique est largement assuré !

Couple factory compressed